Current National Totals of Registered voters as at 24th November, 2020 is 2,717,003. The following is a breakdown

Copperbelt:                366,892

Southern:                  348,921

Lusaka:                     329,156

Eastern:                    324,437

North Western:          269,616

Western:                   259,978

Central:                     229,446

Luapula:                    227,651

Northern:                   217,459

Muchinga:                  143,447

Total:                    2,717,003

Most places experienced challenges in registration except for Copperbelt and Southern Province where the process went on smoothly.

Information posted on Tuesday, 25th November, 2020

Your Vote Counts!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here